Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 19, 2018

    Loved Hot Springs!

    People in another room were not respectful of sleep hours. Bed a bit uncomfortable.
    Scenic area. Nice staff.
    venkat
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DARIUSZ
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018

    Wonderful and more than expected

    This place is very close to random attractions and the owners are very polite people. I hope I will stay there again.
    Cat
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 10, 2017

    Nice people - nice comfortable place

    Parking spaces a little small for unloading
    Had plans other than at the motel - did not partake
    Michael BORGER
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 9, 2017

    Would stay there again.

    Scenic location. Friendly staff.
    Annie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 29, 2017

    A nice property at a very reasonable price.

    A larger fridge not so close to the door would be nice. Heat was a little hard to control but workable.
    Beds were comfortable, room was clean, location was good, staff was very nice. Price was excellent.
    greg
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Buddy
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oli
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2017
    Very nice staff.
    charles bassett
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 18, 2017

    Ok I guess

    Bed was not that comfortable
    Location
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2017
    Ideal location and rooms with !lovely management.Highly recommended.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 16, 2017
    Limited access electric outlets
    Location
    Sam&PJ&StretchRoadTripping
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2017

    Book Them

    The decor is a bit outdated but that's not really a big deal to me. I did wake up with a bit of a stiff back but who knows if that was from the bed, 4 days of driving or the time of the month so I guess I don't really have any complaints.
    The location was great, the staff was super super nice! 😍 They had organic soap 😱😍 There was a microwave and mini fridge. It was clean, had a big TV, allowed my dog, what more could you ask for???
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 2, 2017
    Nothing to complain
    Okay Motel. It is clean and a good location for the value. Rooms were ok. Breakfast was toast w/jam or cheese, cereals, boiled eggs and some cookies. Also Coffee tea and juice is available.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...